Date: 29/03/2017

Lecturer: Tracy

What am I going to achieve today? I am going to complete my rational for my FMP in order to have a structured plan of what I am going to be doing over the weeks. After I have finished this, I am also going to do some research to try and think of an idea for a new article piece.


 

Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

