Date: 02/11/16

Lecturer:Tracy

What am I going to achieve today?

Today I am going to write a story based on the photos that I have taken. I have taken a total of 5 photos all together to write stories with and I want to get at least 1 story complete today. I also want to have thought of another idea of what I can write about for the Sheffield Star by the end of today’s lesson.

Complete? Today I have managed to complete the goals that I have set.


 

Date:9/11/16

Lecturer: Tracy

What am I going to achieve today?

Today i want to

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

 


Date:

Lecturer:

What am I going to achieve today?

