We Topshop fans are always eager to see the latest fashionable outfits in store, especially when it comes to the seasonal times of the year like Christmas.

I recently went into Topshop to have a look at these exciting items of clothing and was unsurprisingly satisfied with what the stuff they had this Christmas, I love them.

They have party wear for Christmas parties, warm fluffy jumpers, cosy coats, Christmassy t-shirts, hats, gloves, scarfs; what more do you need?

I must say that in this collection, I was utterly amazed that the clothing Is really classy and tasteful.

There are smart elegant little black dresses which would be perfect for seasonal parties and many other party pieces.

The material and feel of the clothing from the Christmas collection feels very high quality, most of the ‘little black dresses’ are polyester and elastane.

The collection also includes a stunningly glamorous ‘Fringe Bead Cami Dress’ which to my surprise is machine washable, the quality of this feel amazing, plus it looks great on.

My opinion on the Christmas collection at Topshop this year can be summed up in one word; fab!

I think they have a lot of variety this year in terms of the type of clothing, because they have Christmas stuff to be lounging in, partying in, sleeping in, and going out in.

I’m a sucker for buying pj’s so I’ve tried my best to stay away for as long as possible, but in the end, I couldn’t, the Christmas pyjama collection is awesome as well.

There is one little thing I have to mention, which is that some items from the collection is rather pricey, but I feel like it’s a special occasion and therefore we deserve to spend a little more on ourselves.

The price for the cami dress is £120, which gives you a rough idea of the price range for the clothing. I also love the quality of the clothing because it feels and looks like it will last you a life time, which is probably what we’re paying for.

The clothing is also classy and not tacky, which is always important, right?

So, a question all you Topshop lovers out there are probably thinking, is ‘is it worth me going and having a look’, and I’m sure you all know what I would say after reading this review, it’s a yes, I think that it is well worth your time having a look at the Christmas Collection at Topshop if your wanting some festive clothing.

I would highly recommend the ‘Corded Velvet Shift Dress’, I think it looks beautiful and truly compliments your figure!

Anyway, I suppose you can have a look yourself, why not treat yourself?

